General Contact Information

New England Drives and Controls
115 Water Street
Southington, CT 06489

E-mail:  info@nedrives.com
Telephone: 800-275-2092
Fax: 860-621-3684

Customer Service

(Order Inquiry and Processing)

Employee Name Title Extension E-Mail Address
James Harvey Inside Sales Manager 3028 jharvey@nedrives.com
Jean Fields Inside Sales Associate 3012 jfields@nedrives.com
Pamela Kohlberg Inside Sales Associate 3021 pkohlberg@nedrives.com

Technical Assistance

Employee Name Title Extension E-Mail Address
John Mayo Senior Application Engineer 3022 jmayo@nedrives.com
Mark Piteo Engineering Manager 3015 mpiteo@nedrives.com

Other

Employee Name Title Extension E-Mail Address
Mike Rogers General Manager 3014 mrogers@nedrives.com
Alicia Moore Office Manager 3030 acct@nedrives.com
Gail Camire Accounting Associate 3034 gcamire@nedrives.com
Michael Affauser Shipping and Receiving 3038 shipping@nedrives.com
Adam Piteo Information Technology 3019 adamp@nedrives.com

Outside Sales

Employee Name Title Sales Region E-Mail Address
Noel Poletta Outside Sales Central and Western Connecticut sales@
nedrives.com
Tony Vissicchio Outside Sales Southern CT, NY:Lower Hudson Valley, RI, Lower Southeastern MA sales@
nedrives.com
Anthony Minchella Outside Sales N. CT, W. MA, VT and NY: Upper Hudson Valley sales@
nedrives.com
Paul Roy Outside Sales ME, NH, Northeastern MA, Central Southeastern MA sales@
nedrives.com
Peter Cimini Special Account Manager   sales@
nedrives.com
Scott Phillips Sales Engineer sales@
nedrives.com
Mike Rogers Sales Manager   mrogers@
nedrives.com

Home | Contact Us | Terms and Conditions

© Copyright 2014 NE Drives & Controls, 115 Water St. Southington, CT 06489